Released: September 14th 2018 | WIGLP386XM

Pre-order the album and receive an instant download of “Back Down” and “Heaven Only Knows.”

- 180 gram heavyweight double vinyl fire colored LP housed in a gatefold LP jacket.

Battle Lines follows the band’s acclaimed debut album, Days Gone By, featuring their hit “Tearing Me Up.” After spending much of the past three years touring the world, the Vancouver-bred Los Angeles-based duo of Tom Howie and Jimmy Vallance push their sound even further on their sophomore effort Battle Lines—a dynamic yet delicately textured album that finds Bob Moses fully embracing their most inventive instincts while imbuing their lyrics with a deeper meaning and message.

“This record is about the battles and struggles we all live through,” says the duo of the new album. “Battles within ourselves, battles with and within our society, battles between each other, with our loved ones, battles between ideologies. It’s also about struggling to identify where those battles lines start and end, and what within us and within our environments cause these struggles, and ultimately cause our suffering. It’s also about the struggle to reconcile with those things, somehow.”

  1. Heaven Only Knows
  2. Battle Lines
  3. Back Down
  4. Eye for an Eye
  5. The Only Thing We Know
  6. Nothing But You
  7. Enough to Believe
  8. Listen to Me
  9. Selling Me Sympathy
  10. Don’t Hold Back
  11. Fallen From Your Arms